Procurement and Disbursements


Staff

Hobart
nopic.gif
Ruben Gonzalez
Will Hobart 
Director 
(361)825-2616
Leon Roberts
HUB Coordinator 
(361)825-2196
leon.roberts@tamucc.edu
Ruben Gonzalez
Buyer
(361) 825-5822
ruben.gonzalez@tamucc.edu
Candace Garcia
Sr. Buyer
      (361) 825-3434     
Candace.garcia@tamucc.edu  
Rachal Ganson
Shane Turner
Christopher R. Lopez
Tony Kelly
Rachal Ganson
Administrative Assoc. IV
Office: (361) 825-2617
Fax :(361) 825-2772 
Rachal.Ganson@tamucc.edu  
Shane Turner
Warehouse Worker II
Office:  (361) 825-5727 
Fax: (361) 825-5859
shane.turner@tamucc.edu 
Christopher R. Lopez
Warehouse Supervisor
Office: (361) 825-2209

christopher.lopez@tamucc.edu 
Antonio (Tony)  Kelly
Warehouse Worker II
Office:(361) 825-2094
Fax:(361) 825-5859
  Antonio.Kelly@tamucc.edu